Burger Palace

4.62745
4.6 | 17 reviews
We offer a selection of different food to suit your occasion.

Services we provide

Mobile Caterers
Burger Vans
Hog Roasts

Address

half acre station terace
pontyclun
mid glam
cf729es

About Burger Palace

We can provide a full range of cavery from pork with crispy crackling and stuffing to beef lamb or turkey great value. We can provide burgers hot dogs chips or a full breakfast roll {bacon, egg, sausage, black pudding, mushrooms}, jacket potatoes, curry and rice, faggots and peas, and of coarse food for vegetarians.

We aim to please all our clients at a very high level. We provide hot and cold drinks, sweets and crisp and can provide candy floss as an extra request.

Typical Clients

We are experienced in providing food for festivals outside functions fetes, street parties and private and corporate functions.

Reviews

Burger Palace

4.6

17 reviews
Quality
Communication
Value
Quality of Service

5 star

82%

4 star

12%

3 star

0%

2 star

0%

1 star

6%

5 Star Review
5

weather bad, Service good

All good, turned up on time and was as discussed, a shame that as weather wasn't too good that attendance was down, Would happily have them again for other events

Reviewed by: Steve E
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
8th Sep 2018
Verified
Response from Burger Palace
Thank you all despite weather had a lovely dayx
5 Star Review
5

Very friendly and helpful nice people.

Very friendly and helpful, nice and clean van there on time. Thanks Joanne

Reviewed by: Joanne E
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
2nd Sep 2018
Verified
5 Star Review
5

Excellent

On time, very nice food and very professional. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed by: ROGER P
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
17th Aug 2018
Verified
Response from Burger Palace
Thank you for a fantastic review hope to see you all again sue
5 Star Review
5

Fanatastic team!

Sue was great, friendly and offered a lovely selection of food, despite the weather!

thank you for being part of our family fun day!

Reviewed by: Sam M
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
11th Aug 2018
Verified
Response from Burger Palace
Thank you Sam despite the weather we enjoyed the dayxx
4

Really pleased

Really pleased with the service from beginning to end

Reviewed by: Lisa B
Quality
4
Communication
4
Value
4
9th Aug 2017
Verified
Response from Burger Palace
It was lovely to meet a great team a lovely day
5 Star Review
5

Food was delicious & service excellent!

Provided for a rock themed birthday party. Excellent service, good value for money. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Lisa K
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
26th Nov 2016
Verified
Response from Burger Palace
All guests were lovely thank you for having usxx
1

Let us down, failed to provide service, no refund

I used add to event to try and source caterers and a generator for our festival wedding. Sue from burger palace approached me saying she could provide the generator. We discussed power requirements based on what we knew then and the set up we had and she assured me they could help. I paid in full agreeing final details would be sorted nearer the wedding.

When finalising power and timings she changed her mind and pulled out. This was 2 weeks before the wedding!

We were lucky to find another company who provided us with a 25kva (smaller than the one Sue said wouldn't be adequate) at short notice and they saved our wedding. I have contacted Sue a number of times asking for a refund for the generator she didn't provide with no joy.

Reviewed by: Joanna R
Quality
1
Communication
1
Value
1
17th Sep 2016
Verified
Response from Burger Palace
We pulled out due to the client lying about the size of the generator she said she needed. If she had told the truth we would not have taken the job on. For £200 she booked it for two days then decided to change her mind and wanted it for four days for the same amount of money this was not possible as we were on a tight schedule. We always aim to give value for money but in this case this lady was deceitful.
4.65

Excellent service.

Great food.

Reviewed by: Tracey L
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
4
10th Sep 2016
Verified
Response from Burger Palace
Thankyou Tracy we enjoyed our day with you and all. Hope to see you all soon suex
5 Star Review
5

Fantastic

Great people, great food, great value X

Reviewed by: Rhiannon C
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
29th Jul 2016
Verified
Response from Burger Palace
Staff are great love working with them again
5 Star Review
5

Helpful and Reliable

Sue was very quick to respond to a request for info on food outlets for our summer festival in Rhiwbina. Throughout our dealings she was always on hand to help with queries, invited us to visit their site and came and did a site visit too ahead of the event. Sue couldnt have done anymore to help and provided all the paperwork required and turned up on the day in plenty of time of the event with their dinky donut van, noodle bike and Looney Tunes Choo Choo Train. A fantastic addition to our summer festival. Its very difficult to find reliable people to turn up to festivals so for their reliability, helpfulness and efficiency i would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by: Sue H
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
2nd Jul 2016
Verified

Book Burger Palace

Get quotes from Burger Palace and others within hours.

Takes 2-3 minutes

Similar event suppliers nearby

The Badass Burger Company

The Badass Burger Company

4.9166667938232
4.9 4 reviews
InHouse Ents

InHouse Ents

4.5555557250977
4.6 3 reviews

Book Burger Palace

Get quotes from Burger Palace and others within hours.

Takes 2-3 minutes

Get quotes from Burger Palace

and dozens of other professionals in your area