Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd

4.57843
4.6 | 68 reviews
Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire provide professional services in all areas from weddings, special celebrations, business activities, proms, birthdays, Royal Ascot, Corporate Events, Sports Events etc.
Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd

Services we provide

Transport
Limousines
Wedding Cars
Luxury Cars
Chauffeurs

Address

52 Headcorn Road
THORNTON HEATH
England
CR7 6JP

About Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd

We hope you can find everything you need. Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction - we will do everything we can to meet your expectations.

Experience the excitement of Topman Chauffeur & Limo Hire . Topman Chauffeur & Limo Hire provides distinctive, high quality, professional service at competitive rates. All limos are equipped with tv/dvd, cd player, bar, neon and fibre optic lighting and mirrored ceilings. With our dedicated customer service you are the priority.

We provide professional services in all areas from weddings, special celebrations, business activities, proms, birthdays, Royal Ascot, Corporate Events, Sports Events and many more.

Thank you for choosing Topman Chauffeur & Limo Hire. Once you've experienced our level of service, you'll realize you have made an excellent choice in selecting your way of travel.

Typical Clients

We provide professional services in all areas from weddings, special celebrations, business activities, proms, birthdays, Royal Ascot, Corporate Events, Sports Events and many more.

Reviews

Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd

4.6

68 reviews
Quality
Communication
Value
Quality of Service

5 star

84%

4 star

9%

3 star

1%

2 star

0%

1 star

6%

5 Star Review
5

An absolutely amazing service and experience

Delightful service from Al, he was honestly so welcoming and a wonderful driver. He went above and beyond for me and my friends for my 21st ensure we got to each location safely and even allowed time for toilet breaks. The company would be highly recommendable to friends and family. Good value for money. All round wonderful experience and cannot thank Al our driver and the company enough for their efforts to ensure we were all comfortable and had an enjoyable time.

Reviewed by: Dominique S
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
8th Dec 2018
Verified
Response from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd
Hi Dominique, I am glad we was able to deliver a service that you expected of us and thank you for booking with Topman Limos. Kind regards Al
5 Star Review
5

Darren was great. So friendly and punctual

Would highly recommend! We had lovely limo for a really good price

Reviewed by: Krissy S
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
8th Dec 2018
Verified
Response from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd
Hi krissy I am glad we met your expectations and thank you for booking with Topman limos
4

Chauffeur was brilliant!
Lack of communication between deposit and event was extremely slow.
Otherwise a great experience!

Reviewed by: Shirley B
Quality
5
Communication
2
Value
5
3rd Nov 2018
Verified
5 Star Review
5

Great service

Driver and car were great

Reviewed by: Sharon F
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
19th Oct 2018
Verified
Response from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd
Thank you Sharon and glad we were able to meet your expectation from us
4.65

Fantastic service

The driver was outstanding

Reviewed by: Terry C
Quality
5
Communication
4
Value
5
13th Oct 2018
Verified
Response from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd
Thank you for booking with Topman Limos and glad we was able to deliver the service you expected of us take care and all the best.
5 Star Review
5

Fantastic

This was the cheapest quote we got off of here.aldon was amazin.the service was great and hes a top guy.we will defo be usin this company again in the future.

Reviewed by: Cara K
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
29th Sep 2018
Verified
5 Star Review
5

Brilliant service!!

Brilliant night from start to finish. Got where we needed too on time, me and friends had a perfect day and would definitely do this again next year. Driver was really nice, happy and really provided a top service. Thank you was worth every penny

Reviewed by: Stuart M
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
22nd Sep 2018
Verified
5 Star Review
5

Great service!! Aldon was great

Kept in contact & was accommodating. Made my friends 30th very special

Reviewed by: Catherine P
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
15th Sep 2018
Verified
Response from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd
I was a pleasure and thank you for booking with Topman limos
4.65

Absolutely fabulous!!

Driver was excellent with nothing being too much trouble and the whole experience had the desired "wow" factor! Happy to recommend as all went according to plan and was worth every penny to see the smiling faces and hear the chatter and giggles!!

Reviewed by: Val C
Quality
5
Communication
4
Value
5
8th Sep 2018
Verified
Response from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd
We are glad the we were able to deliver the service you expected of us. Thank you for choosing Topman Limos
1

ABSOLUTE RUBBISH

We booked a limo for an airport drop off and pick up service. firstly our limo arrived 45 minutes late, no air conditioning (32c heat) No music system (hen party) and no ice to keep the drinks cool. We hit extensive traffic resulting in the entire hen party to have to strip down to the underwear with the windows open just to not overheat and pass out (driving at 10mph in heavy traffic was not a dignifying experience). We made it to the airport 15 minutes before our boarding gate closed and was only allowed to check in by the grace of the airline company! Whilst away we contacted Topman to ensure we wouldn’t suffer the same fate at pick up , After landing we received a text to go to the mid stay car park where we left for 4.5 hours!

Reviewed by: Paris F
Quality
1
Communication
1
Value
1
3rd Aug 2018
Verified
Response from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd
I provided a limousine from Portsmouth to Stanstead airport for the customer as an airport transfer service. The customer said to me that on the way to the airport the aircon was not working and that they were hot. I got the car checked out by Kiwkfit in Colchester and they confirmed that the system was working but that it could be colder so I got them to put the colder gas in the car. The customer also complained that the stereo was not working but the system is checked when it went out and also when it returned and was found to be fully operational, no issues at all. The car had 16 bottles of water and 4 cans of soft drinks, they complained about this even though all drinks are complimentary. On the return journey the car was checked throughly to ensure all systems were working correctly. The Bar was fully stocked with 16 bottles of water 16 cans of soft drinks and a magnum bottle of bubbly supplied with 4 bags of ice to keep chilled during the journey. The customer is requesting their money back when we have provided the limo service and also at a greatly reduced rate only to have the situation thrust upon us. The customer also complained to Paypal and lodged a dispute, however Paypal found in our favour once presented with the facts. The customer has not responded to any attempt to contact them regarding the poor review. If you require any additional information then please don't hesitate to contact us.

Book Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd

Get quotes from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd and others within hours.

Takes 2-3 minutes

Similar event suppliers nearby

Book Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd

Get quotes from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd and others within hours.

Takes 2-3 minutes

Get quotes from Topman Chauffeurs & Limo Hire Ltd

and dozens of other professionals in your area