Beaumont Marquees Ltd

Beaumont Marquees Ltd

4.285715
4.3 | 7 reviews
We know that whatever goes into planning your event, you’ll want back in spectacular results.
View all 6 photos

Services we provide

Marquees and Tents
Clear Span Marquees
Luxury Marquees
Marquees

Address

Stamford House
57 Liddon Road
Bromley
Kent
BR1 2SR

About Beaumont Marquees Ltd

First class marquee, furniture, catering equipment & bar hire or sales in London, Kent, Essex, Hertfordshire, Sussex, Surrey, Hampshire, Wiltshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, in fact we cover all of the UK & Europe.

We have over 20 years experience in delivering first class marquee and event hire facilities to the UK and Europe. From small family events to romantic weddings, dazzling parties or spectacular corporate structures, we can fulfill all requirements.

Typical Clients

Private individuals - weddings, parties and events.
To corporate clients, Google, Rolls Royce, Canary Wharf, British Airways, Nandos, QVC, Mcdonalds. etc.

Reviews

Beaumont Marquees Ltd

Beaumont Marquees Ltd

4.3

7 reviews
Quality
Communication
Value
Quality of Service

5 star

71%

4 star

0%

3 star

14%

2 star

0%

1 star

14%

5 Star Review
5

Very professional service. Great marquee/heating

Punctual, good staff, great marquee

Reviewed by: John S
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
29th Nov 2018
Verified
5 Star Review
5

Rapid response, excellent service

Last minute order due to inclement weather - lovely luxury marquee delivered first thing this morning. We would recommend Beaumont to everyone, Meshach the team leader couldn't be more helpful.

Reviewed by: Lisa T
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
1st Sep 2017
Verified
Beaumont Marquees Ltd
Response from Beaumont Marquees Ltd
Many thanks Lisa - a pleasure to work for you
5 Star Review
5

Fantastic Service

Provided a small marquee for our party - really great service.

Reviewed by: Paul J
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
20th Aug 2017
Verified
5 Star Review
5

Excellent last minute service

Due to bad weather I decided at the very last minute to hire a marquee. They were very helpful and came that day to assess what we needed for our party. Supplied exactly what was required and the marquee was of a high quality. We would use them again for my next party as nothing was too much trouble.

Reviewed by: Damian B
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
19th Aug 2017
Verified
Beaumont Marquees Ltd
Response from Beaumont Marquees Ltd
Thank you - We look forward to arranging your Halloween party.
4

Good prompt service

The guys who set up the marquee were very helpful , however the tables and chairs were dirty and we had to wipe them all down before our event.

The Marquee itself was good.

Reviewed by: Richard F
Quality
3
Communication
5
Value
4
18th Aug 2017
Verified
1

Old and dirty marquee. Dance floor arrived late

Dirty, old and tatty marquee. When we complained Beaumont said they would send someone out to look at our complaints. Nobody came! Dance floor arrived 2 hours before the party began only after constant calls to Beaumont. We won't use them again

Reviewed by: Joanna M
Quality
1
Communication
1
Value
1
29th Jul 2017
Verified
5 Star Review
5

Fantastic service

Very pleased customer, everything was perfect! Hope to be using Beaumont marquees in August for another function!

Reviewed by: Zahra M
Quality
5
Communication
5
Value
5
11th Mar 2017
Verified
Beaumont Marquees Ltd
Response from Beaumont Marquees Ltd
Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to working with you again

Book Beaumont Marquees Ltd

Get quotes from Beaumont Marquees Ltd and others within hours.

Takes 2-3 minutes

Similar event suppliers nearby

Book Beaumont Marquees Ltd

Get quotes from Beaumont Marquees Ltd and others within hours.

Takes 2-3 minutes

Get quotes from Beaumont Marquees Ltd

and dozens of other professionals in your area